BnB Clan
  Login or Register
::  HOME  ::  FORUMS  ::   ::  BnB NEW MEMBER APPLICATION  ::  ACCOUNT  ::
Play Fair   

Sommaire   
 
 Home
BnB Central
Files & Stuff
Other Clans
Affliates
Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
25975: USA
Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:38 am
760mowie: unless theirs a fence hahahahahaha
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:41 am
ChumMaster: " Once the herd starts moving in one direction, it's very hard to turn it, even slightly. "
Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:48 am
760mowie: Breaking the law breaking the law !
Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:45 am
ChumMaster:
Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:09 am
ChumMaster: Thats the way we like it!!!lalalala
Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:08 am
760mowie: that was the donalds original name changed to Trump
Mon Mar 07, 2016 4:36 am
Sooner: Drumpf , what a name.
Sat Mar 05, 2016 5:25 am
760mowie: WHAT'S UP GUYS BnB gaming
Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:58 am
Anonymous: -1'
Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:43 am
760mowie: I got a pocket full of stones .. and i'm happy about it because they all bling fluorite, ruby, emerald, and some platinum and its not a ring its all stones hihihihihihi
Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:09 am
Sooner: I got no ice , so i cant get jiggy
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:54 am
ChumMaster: gettin jiggy
Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:45 am
1174: USA
Thu Feb 04, 2016 6:48 am
760mowie: when we are all playing its fun
Tue Feb 02, 2016 2:04 am
Sooner: You mean , download the worst game ever ?
Mon Feb 01, 2016 8:30 am
760mowie: i was banned a long time ago hell i was even blocked on this clan site hahahahaha gotta love the creativity
Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:19 am
760mowie: Sooner download ET enemy terrirory and come play with us
Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:17 am
ChumMaster: people are looking for low ping servers whick someone else doesn't have.
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:42 pm
ChumMaster: its the lowest ping server, which no one else has.
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:41 pm
mrbuckly: No one played on it when it had our name, so why do yall want to play on it now?
Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:00 am
mrbuckly: Does it really matter if we are banned? Who really cares?
Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:59 am
ChumMaster: hahahaha fockin bob
Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:34 am
PostalJedi: I just reinstalled ET a few days back and saw his server in the list...Looks like we are ALL banned!!
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:14 am
ChumMaster: Someone tell Bobwills his server banned me, fuck if I know why. Just says your banned.
Wed Jan 27, 2016 4:48 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 5 / 47      Next
Shout Box ©
 


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke Evolution 2.0.7 - Nuke-Evolution Xtreme 2.0 Edition.

[ Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds | Memory Usage: 6.41 MB | DB Queries: 102 ]

Do Not Click

:: AcidTech-bl phpbb2 style by Freestyle XL / Flowers Online:: PHP-Nuke theme by www.cmsrevolution.com ::