BnB Clan
  Login or Register
::  HOME  ::  FORUMS  ::   ::  BnB NEW MEMBER APPLICATION  ::  ACCOUNT  ::
Play Fair   

Sommaire   
 
 Home
BnB Central
Files & Stuff
Other Clans
Affliates
Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
Shaftvenom: been awhile since i didnt got news from war lol ..... yeah ET is dead thats why im mostly on bf4
Wed Jan 27, 2016 3:31 am
Ray: Hey! I guess Wolfenstein ET is dead now. Is my old buddy War still around?
Tue Jan 26, 2016 9:37 pm
Shaftvenom: i do , lol sup bro ?
Mon Jan 25, 2016 2:45 pm
Ray: Anyone remember me? Nade jump 4 life!
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:29 pm
760mowie: Hey where is everyone?
Wed Jan 20, 2016 3:21 am
ChumMaster: Messageok, someone cslled from Las Vegas? who was it?
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 am
ChumMaster: Poor people ( 75,000 or less ) spend over 600$ a year on lotto tickets.
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:29 am
ChumMaster: haha, u bought a lotto ticket sucker.
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:25 am
760mowie: wortless pieces of paper only the ones that dont need it win that shit
Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:50 am
Sooner: Note to BnB , get your tickets.
Thu Jan 14, 2016 7:28 am
Sooner: Dont knock it till you tried it.
Wed Jan 13, 2016 7:01 am
760mowie: lol eww
Wed Jan 13, 2016 1:28 am
PostalJedi: MessagePoutine is more like POO than TINE mowie...
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:40 am
PostalJedi: Frank I sent you one too!
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:39 am
ChumMaster: hey wtf!!!
Tue Jan 05, 2016 3:14 pm
760mowie: WAKE UP IT'S A NEW YEAR!
Tue Jan 05, 2016 4:59 am
760mowie: yeah i heard about that i hear it's real good
Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:27 am
Shaftvenom: they sell the best thing ever called poutine
Thu Dec 31, 2015 4:00 pm
760mowie: Is that kind of like chicken ?
Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:18 am
760mowie: Shafty is fried do they sell the good stuff in Canada Eh try a Haystacker
Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:18 am
Sooner: Fried Requet , hmmm , sounds good to eat , Shaftvenon , what is a fried requet .
Sun Dec 27, 2015 5:04 am
Sooner: HAHA , I meant friend request .
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:59 am
Sooner: FrankBlack , I sent you fried requet for BF4 .
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:58 am
Sooner: Turducken , what a treat .
Sat Dec 26, 2015 5:02 am
FrankBlack: Merry Christmas Eve!
Thu Dec 24, 2015 5:02 pm
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Previous      Page 6 / 47      Next
Shout Box ©
 


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke Evolution 2.0.7 - Nuke-Evolution Xtreme 2.0 Edition.

[ Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds | Memory Usage: 6.41 MB | DB Queries: 104 ]

Do Not Click

:: AcidTech-bl phpbb2 style by Freestyle XL / Flowers Online:: PHP-Nuke theme by www.cmsrevolution.com ::